Metronomy at Festivals

Metronomy is an electropop group which formed in 1999 in Totnes, Devon, United Kingdom, originally as the solo project of Joseph Mount. The project later expanded into a full band, which currently consists of Joseph Mount (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Oscar Cash (keyboards, saxophone, vocals), Gbenga Adelekan (bass, vocals) and Anna Prior (drums, vocals). The band has released four albums: "Pip Paine (Pay The £5000 You Owe)" (2006), "Nights Out" (2008), "The English Riviera" (2011), and "Love Letters" (2014). Read more about Metronomy on

Similar Artists

Foals , Hot Chip , Klaxons , Late of the Pier , Arcade Fire ,

Popular Tags

electronic , new rave , experimental , electro , glitch ,

Metronomy Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics