Zulu Winter at Festivals

Zulu Winter was a five piece Indie rock band formed in London, UK in 2011. The band consisted of Will Daunt (vocals & guitar), Iain Lock (bass), Dom Millard (keyboards), Henry Walton (guitar) and Guy Henderson (drums). They released their first single, "Never Leave", on Double Denim Records on 7 November 2011, and played a BBC Radio 6 introducing session at Maida Vale for Steve Lamacq the same week. The band subsequently signed to Play It Again Sam. Read more on Last.fm.

Similar Artists

Dog Is Dead , All The Young , Thumpers , Suckers , Sivu ,

Popular Tags

indie , seen live , experimental , british , psychedelic ,

Zulu Winter Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics