Ultra Music Festival 2012 line-up announced

Kraftwerk at Bestival 2009 by Sara Bowrey
Kraftwerk at Bestival 2009 by Sara Bowrey

Kraftwerk and Tiesto are among the acts confirmed for the Ultra Music Festival 2012 line-up, which returns to Bayfront Park, Miami in the USA from 23-25 March.

Carl Cox, Skrillex and Afrojack will all play the Friday (23 March), while Justice, Avicii and Fatboy Slim will perform a day later (24 March).

Acts announced for the Sunday (25 March) include David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade and Chase and Status.

Other acts for the Ultra Music Festival line-up include Miike Snow, Pretty Lights, New Order, Duck Sauce, M83, Sven Vath, 2ManyDJs and Knife Party.

Elsewhere Magnetic Man, Bassnectar, John Digweed, Andy C and a Groove Armada (DJ Set) will feature as well as A-Trak, Dirty South, Katy B, DJ Icey, Doctor P, Flux Pavillion and many more.

Click for the latest Ultra Music Festival line-up.

Ultra Music Festival 2012 tickets are on sale now priced at $299.95 for a three-day ticket (excluding fees).

Click to buy Ultra Music Festival tickets.

Organisers have also confirmed that general sale tickets have almost sold out and another slew of acts are to be confirmed in the New Year.