The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys for Roskilde 2011

The Strokes and Arctic Monkeys will headline this year's Roskilde Festival, organisers have confirmed.

The other headline acts already announced include Iron Maiden, Kings of Leon, Mastodon, M.I.A. and PJ Harvey. In total, 68 eclectic acts from rock, rap, electronica, metal and more have been confirmed.

Click here for the latest Roskilde Festival line-up.

Roskilde Festival tickets are priced at 232 Euros including camping.

Click here to buy Roskilde Festival tickets.

Roskilde Festival 2011 takes place in Roskilde, Denmark, from 30 June to 3 July, with a warm-up to the festival taking place from 26-29 June.