T In The Park unveils Futures Stage

The Sunshine Underground and The Enemy have been announced as headliners for the Futures Stage at T In The Park, with the rest of the lineup also announced.

Other acts confirmed for the new music arena include The Holloways, The Pipettes, Ghosts, New Young Pony Club, The Sounds and many more.

The full lineup looks like this:

Futures Stage. 7 July

The Enemy
New Young Pony Club
The Sounds
The Hours
Air Traffic
Remi Nicole
Lost Alone
Unkle Jam

Futures Stage. 8 July

The Sunshine Underground
The Holloways
The Pipettes
The Horrors
Plan B
Shiny Toy Guns
Jack Penate
Tokyo Police Club

The sold out T In The Park takes place at Balado, Kinross, Perthshire, from 6-8 July, headlined by Arctic Monkeys, The Killers and Snow Patrol.