T in the Park Slam Tent line-up released

The Streets at Reading & Leeds 2006 by Sara Bowrey
The Streets at Reading & Leeds 2006 by Sara Bowrey

British electronica legends, Leftfield, techno veteran Dave Clarke and The Streets have been added to the Slam Tent line-up at T in the Park 2011 which takes place from 8-10 July at Balado Airfield, Scotland.

The electronic music stage, which celebrates its 15th year at the festival, will also feature Felix da Housecat, Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77, Tiga, Slam, Vitalic, Chris Liebing, Josh Wink, DiploBenga And Youngman and DJ Sneak.

Hudson Mohawke, James Holden, Mathew Jonson, Craig Richards, The Black Dog, Silicone Soul and Mark Henning complete the Slam Tent line-up.

Tickets for the event have sold out, but there are still a number of tickets available on secondary ticketing website viagogo.
Click here to buy tickets through viagogo.
At viagogo, every transaction is guaranteed and they say they won’t sell a ticket that they don’t have.

Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, The Strokes and Beyonce headline T in the Park 2011.