T In The Park completes lineup

This weekend's T In The Park festival has just added the finishing touches to its lineup.

The Bravery, Ross Copperman, We Are The Physics and Jamie Scott and the Town will all play the Scottish festival.

We Are The Physics have been added to the Radio 1/NME Stage, The Bravery and Jamie Scott join the King Tut's lineup, while Ross Copperman props up the Pet Sounds bill.   

Winner of last year's 'Best Major Festival' in the UK Festival Awards, T In The Park takes place at Balado, Kinross, from 6-8 July.

Arctic Monkeys, The Killers, Snow Patrol, Arcade Fire, Kings Of Leon, Scissor Sisters and Razorlight are among the big draws at the sold out festival.

See the full lineup HERE