System Of A Down give Download 2011 set list clues

System Of A Down gave fans clues towards their Download Festival 2011 set list, following their first reunion show in Edmonton, Alberta on 10 May.

The group played 29 songs including the likes of ‘Chop Suey!’, ‘B.Y.O.B.’ and ‘Toxicity’.
They will headline Download Festival 2011 on the Saturday (11 June) with Linkin Park and Def Leppard to appear too.

Click here for the latest Download Festival line up.

VF spoke to Def Leppard frontman Joe Elliot about their booking and much more.

Click here to read the full interview.

Download 2011 will return to Donington Park, England from 11-13 June.

Weekend tickets (including camping) are priced at £190.

Click here to buy Download Festival tickets.

System Of A Down played:

‘Prison Song’
‘Deer Dance’
‘Chop Suey!’
‘Lonely Day’
‘Soldier Side — Intro’
‘Soldier Side’
‘Kill Rock ‘n Roll’
‘Lost in Hollywood’
‘Holy Mountains’