Stellar acts confirmed for Summer Series

The line-up has been revealed for this year's Summer Series, which takes place at Somerset House, London from 10-19 July.

The Fratellis will kick off the event on Thursday 10 July before the iconic venue houses performances from Justice, UNKLE, Lupe Fiasco and We Are Scientists.

The Zutons, The Blue Nile and The Feeling are also set to appear before much-hyped starlets Adele and Duffy bring the concerts to a close on 18 and 19 July respectively.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Wednesday 14 May priced at £25 each, with support and special guests still to be announced.

The full list of shows runs as follows:

Thursday 10 July
The Fratellis

Friday 11 July

Saturday 12 July

Sunday 13 July
The Blue Nile

Monday 14 July
Lupe Fiasco

Tuesday 15 July
We Are Scientists

Wednesday 16 July
The Zutons

Thursday 17 July
The Feeling

Friday 18 July

Saturday 19 July