Sonisphere Festival stage and day breakdowns

Sonisphere Festival organisers have revealed the stage and day breakdowns for this August's inaugural event.

The breakdowns are as follows:

Main Stage

Saturday 1 August
Linkin Park
Heaven And Hell
Coheed And Cambria
Fear Factory
Taking Back Sunday
Special Guests

Sunday 2 August
Nine Inch Nails
Machine Head
Lamb Of God
Killing Joke

Second Stage

Saturday 1 August
Bullet For My Valentine
The Used
Special Guests

Sunday 2 August
Avenged Sevenfold
Alice In Chains
Thin Lizzy
Special Guests
The Sword

The day-by-day breakdown for the Bohemia Stage is yet to be announced.

Sonisphere 2009 will take place at Knebworth House between 1-2 August.

Weekend camping tickets are on sale now priced at £157.50 (plus booking fee).

Other options available include a two-day pass without camping (£132.50), family camping tickets and coach options too.

Click here to buy Sonisphere tickets.