SonarDome line-up announced for Sonar 2011

The Red Bull Music Academy have revealed a host of artists from across the world to appear on the SonarDome Stage at Sonar 2011, which takes place from 16-19 June in Barcelona, Spain.

UK artists Katy B, David Rodigan, Illum Sphere, Zinc and kidkanevil will all perform, alongside Pai Mei, 00Genesis, Hiroaki Oba, Matador Rockers and Tiger & Woods.

AEIUO, B.Bravo, Carlos Hollers, Cosmin TRG, Daisuke Tanabe, Debilorithmicos, Discodeine, Electric Wire Hustle, Nino and Star Eyes all appear, with San Soa, Teebs, The Brandt Brauer Frick Ensemble, Venice, Poirier feat. Boogat and Jullian Gomes completing the line-up.

Sonar 2011 tickets are avilable now priced at 165euros.

Click here to buy Sonar tickets.

As previosly reported, Underworld, M.I.A and Aphex Twin all headline at Sonar 2011.