Rizla Invisible Players to Rock Ness

Rock Ness has completed its line-up with a little help from the Rizla Invisible Players.

Soul II Soul legend Jazzie B, Super Furry Animals frontman Gruff Rhys, Scottish port David Shirgley, Andrew Weatherall, Riton and Maelstrom will all be spinning DJ sets in the Rizla ice cream van next month.

Other Invisible Players include Micachu, The Revenge, Autodisco, Heavenly Jukebox, Den Haan, Steve Mason from The Beta Band, Mike Oman, Jon Carter and Toodla T with MC Serocee.

Elsewhere The Complete Stone Roses, Bear Hands, Party Horse and The Wallbirds have been added to the line-up.

The Prodigy, Basement Jaxx and Orbital will headline the Scottish festival with many more confirmed.

Click here to see the latest Rock Ness line-up.

Rock Ness 2009
will take place at Dores, on the shores of Loch Ness in Scotland from 12-14 June with organisers expanding the festival to three days.

Tickets are on sale now priced at £130 for a weekend pass or £139 with camping. Day tickets, campervan passes and VIP tickets are also available. A £30 deposit scheme has also been setup.

Click here to browse and buy Rock Ness tickets.

Around 35,000 festival-goers are expected to make the trip to the festival to enjoy seven arenas of live acts and DJs as well as stunning views of the Scottish Highlands.