Pop Will Eat Itself, more for Beautiful Days 2011

Crowds at Beautiful Days 2009 by John Bownas
Crowds at Beautiful Days 2009 by John Bownas

Pop Will Eat Itself, Flogging Molly and Stereo MCs head the list of new names announced for Beautiful Days 2011 festival this morning (11 April).

I Am Kloot, The Blockheads, John Grant, The Mob, Alabama 3, Teddy Thompson and Four Men and A Dog will also be appearing at the festival, which runs from 19-21 August at Escot Park, Devon.

Paul Heaton, The Beat, The Jim Jones Revue, Lau, Divokej Bill, Salsa Celtica, Wolf People, Sheelanagig, Rory McLeod, Dave McPherson, Mojo Fury and The Fabulous Good Time Party Boys complete the latest round of confirmed acts.

Big Audio Dynamite, Gogol Bordello, Carter USM and festival founders The Levellers were previously announced as this year’s headliners.

Adult weekend tickets are on sale now, priced at £110.

Click here to buy Beautiful Days tickets.