More Bands Confirmed for Download

Slayer, Sum 41, Cradle of Filth, Taking Back Sunday, Monster Magnet, Ill Nino and more...

Slayer, Sum 41, Cradle of Filth, Ill Nino, Godsmack and Monster Magnet have been added to the Radio One/Kerrang Main Stage.

While Akercocke, Taking Back Sunday, Dillinger Escape Plan, Damage Plan, Million Dead, Brides of Destruction and Hatebreed will appear on the Snickers Game On Stage.

These new additions apply to Download Donnington only and join the likes of Metallica, Linkin Park, Machine Head, Electric Six, Iggy and the Stooges, The Hives and The Distillers amongst others.

Click here for the full line-up [R-Zone1]

Download Festival takes place 5 and 6 at Donington Park.

Booking Iinformation:

VIP tickets are available for £200 click here for details

Ticket Price:
Weekend ticket: £80 (£95 including camping)
Loaded (upgraded) Camping: £5 extra
Day tickets: £45
Prices do not include agency booking fee.

Click here to order your tickets now