Miles Kane added to Oxegen 2011 line-up

Miles Kane is the latest act to be added to the Oxegen 2011 line-up, which returns to Punchestown, Ireland from 8-10 July.

The star, whose ‘Colour of The Trap’ album is out on 9 May, will play the event this summer.

He joins Foo Fighters, The Black Eyed Peas, Coldplay, The Strokes, The Script, Arctic Monkeys and many more on the bill.

Click here to see the current Oxegen Festival line-up.

Tickets are on sale now at 224.50 €  for a weekend camping pass.

Click here to buy Oxegen Festival tickets.