Loads more for Jeff Magnum ATP 2012 festival

Mount Eerie, Roscoe Mitchell (Art Ensemble of Chicago) and Matana Roberts have been confirmed for the ATP Curated by Jeff Mangum line-up in 2012.

American Contemporary Music Ensemble (ACME) will perform Gavin Bryars’ ‘Jesus’ Blood Never Failed Me Yet’, while Rafael Toral and Yamantaka – Sonic Titan will play too.

Jeff has also invited ATP to curate the Reds venue at Butlins on the Saturday of the event, and the artists to perform are Earth, Demdike Stare and Blanck Mass.

Jeff Mangum, Joanna Newsom and The Magnetic Fields will headline the festival when it returns to Butlin’s Holiday Centre, Minehead from 9-11 March.

Tickets are priced at £170 per person for Room Only apartments and £180 per person for Self Catered apartments and must be booked by groups of two to seven people.

Click to buy Jeff Magnum ATP tickets.

Other acts confirmed include Boredoms, Sebadoh, Low, Versus, Scratch Acid and Yann Tiersen.