First names for Bonnaroo Festival

As rumoured Bruce Springsteen and Phish will both perform at this year's Bonnaroo Festival.

Beastie Boys, Nine Inch Nails, David Byrne, Wilco, Al Green and Snoop Dogg are also set for the Tennessee event alongside Elvis Costello, Paul Oakenfold, TV On The Radio and Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

MGMT, The Ting Tings and Crystal Castles have also been confirmed for the four-day festival as well as Bon Iver, Girl Talk, Ben Harper And Relentless 7, Gomez and Animal Collective.

Other names announced today include The Decemberists, Jenny Lewis, Santogold, Grizzly Bear, The Mars Volta and many more.

Click here to see the latest Bonnaroo line-up.

Bonnaroo Festival 2009 will take place in Manchester, Tennessee from 11-14 June.

Tickets are already on sale currently priced at $224.50, though this price will increase as more passes are sold.

Click here to buy your Bonnaroo 2009 passes.