Chase And Status, more for Melt! Festival 2011

Chase and Status at Snowbombing 2011 by steve wild
Chase and Status at Snowbombing 2011 by steve wild

Chase And Status, Noah & The Whale, Jose Gonzalez and Patrick Wolf lead the new names for Melt! Festival 2011.

Cold War Kids, These New Puritans, Richie Hawtin, We Have Band, The Hundred In The Hands and Fake Blood are also newly confirmed for the event, which takes place in Ferropolis, Dessau, Germany from 15-17 July.

Addison Groove, Azari & III, Crocodiles, Dadub, Duchess Says, Edit Select, The Knocks, Jacob Korn, Lucy, Miss Fitz, Gadie Mizrahi and The Moroders are all playing too.

Completing the latest announcements for the festival are Mutter, Maayan Nidam, No Regular Play, Nôze, Christopher Rau, Smallpeople aka Dionne & Julius Steinhoff, The Sound Of Arrows, Albrecht Wassersleben, and Saints Go Machine.

Artists previously announced include Atari Teenage Riot, Beady Eye, The Drums, Calvin Harris and Pulp.

Three-day tickets are on sale now, priced at 104EUR.

Click here to buy Melt! Festival tickets.

There will be no Day Tickets available for Melt! 2011.