Arctic Monkeys to play Ibiza Rocks

The lineup for this year's Ibiza Rocks gigs have been announced.

Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, Mika, The View and CSS are just a few of the draws for the summer series of shows.

Returning for its third season, other acts on the bill include The Fratellis, LCD Soundsystem and The Enemy.

The gigs takes place in Manumission’s beach side venue Mar M between 19 June and 11 September.

Zane Lowe, Rob Da Bank and Mark Ronson have been announced as resident DJs playing through the summer.

The lineup is:

The View (June 19)
CSS (July 10)
Kasabian (16-17)
LCD Soundsystem (18)
The Enemy (31)
Mika (August 7-8)
Arctic Monkeys (September 1)
The Fratellis (3-4)