15 more acts confirmed for Download 2010

Sum 41 head up the latest acts confirmed for this year's Download Festival Coattail Riders and Kerrang! cover stars My Passion also unveiled.

Devil Sold His Soul join the line up with their progressive rock music along with Anathema and death metal stars Trigger The Bloodshed.

Also added are Enemo-J, The More I See, Sondura, Everything Burns, Starseed and The Dirty Feel.

Thin Lizzy’s newest vocalist Ricky Warwick has been confirmed today (Tuesday) as well as Jett Black, a solo set from The Wildhearts’ Ginger and Danny Vaughn.

Completing the announcements comes an exclusive DJ set from Scott Rowley and Alexander Milas, both are editors for rock magazines.

Rage Against The Machine, AC/DC and Aerosmith will headline the three-day event.

Click here to see the latest Download Festival line-up.

Tickets are available now for £170 for the weekend with camping, while non-camping weekend passes are priced at £140. Organisers have also revealed that day tickets are available today (Tuesday) from 9am.

Click here to buy Download Festival tickets.

Download Festival 2010
will take place at Donington Park, Castle Donington from 11-13 June.