Download Festival 2011 add seven more acts

The Pretty Reckless, Evile, among those added


Photographer:Shirlaine Forrest

United Kingdom United Kingdom | by Daniel Fahey | 02 March 2011

Versaemerge, Puddle Of Mudd and Times Of Grace will also appear along with Evile, Suicide Silence and Your Demise.

They join headliners System Of A Down, Linkin Park and Def Leppard as well as Pendulum, Korn, Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie and Aveneged Sevenfold.

Bring Me The Horizon, Disturbed, Madina Lake and Black Stone Cherry will play as well, along with The King Blues, Bowling For Soup, Frank Turner and many more.

Click here for the latest Download Festival line-up.

Download Festival 2011 tickets are on sale now priced at £180 for a weekend ticket with five days camping, £170 for a weekend ticket with three days camping and £145 for a weekend-only ticket.

Click here to buy Download Festival tickets.


Related Events

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

Festival Mobile App


All Festival Tickets