Primavera Sound 2011 day tickets on sale

As day-by-day breakdowns begin - buy tickets!

Primavera Sound 2011 day tickets on sale

Photographer: Tom SprayDaniel Fahey on 08 February 2011

The availability of passes coincides with the day-by-day breakdown of some of the acts announced.

The Flaming Lips
, Grinderman, Interpol, Public Image Ltd, Sufjan Stevens and Suicide will play on the Thursday (26 May) before Belle And Sebastian, Explosions In The Sky, Low, The National and Pulp perform a day later (27 May).

Animal Collective
, DJ Shadow, Einstürzende Neubauten, Fleet Foxes, Mogwai and PJ Harvey will round off the festival on Sunday (28 May).

Click here to see the full Primavera Sound line-up.

Primavera Sound 2011 day tickets are available for 65 Euros (plus booking fee) for each individual day.

From the 16 March the day tickets will cost 70 Euros (plus booking fee) and the full festival ticket 175 Euros (plus booking fee).

The current price of the full festival ticket is 170 Euros (plus booking fee).

Click here to buy Primavera Sound tickets.

Trending on the Web


Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics