N*E*R*D*, more for Summadayze 2011 line-up

David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, among first acts

N*E*R*D*, more for Summadayze 2011 line-up

Photographer: Sara BowreyDaniel Fahey on 29 September 2010

Justice (DJ Set), Boys Noize, Armand Van Helden, Claude Von Stroke, Riva Starr, Erol Alkan, Dennis Ferrer, Chromeo, Miami Horror and many more will also appear at the Australian music festival.

The Summadayze 2011 dates are as follows - Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne on 1 January, Rymill Park, Adelaide on 1 January, Doug Jennings Park, Gold Coast on 2 January before finishing at The Esplanade and Supreme Court Gardens, Perth on 8 January.

Summadayze tickets
are yet to go on sale but will be available from the link below.

Click here to buy Summadayze tickets.

Trending on the Web


Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics