Roskilde unveils 2ManyDJs

Neurosis also added to monster line-up

Roskilde unveils 2ManyDJs

Photographer: Jeff Davy06 May 2009

The Danish goliath fooled the world in publicising their completed line-up two weeks back.

It has emerged though that the event is set to bring more musical treats to the fore throughout the month, beginning with the mighty Belgian duo and Californian metal outfit Neurosis.

The monster bill for the festival brings together the likes of Oasis, Coldplay, Faith No More and Nine Inch Nails as well as Slipknot, Pet Shop Boys and the mighty Kanye West.

Click here for the full Roskilde line-up.

Roskilde Festival 2009 will take place at Roskilde, Denmark from 2-5 July.

Tickets are on sale now priced at £190 (plus booking fee).

Click here to buy Roskilde 2009 tickets.

Trending on the Web


Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics