Primal Scream join Meltdown Bill

12 May 2008

All the acts playing at the festival are handpicked by Massive Attack themselves and they will all perform at London's Southbank Centre from 13-24 June.

Mala, Benga and Kode 9 will all bring a dubstep side to the event with a little help from Skream, Pinch, Horsepower, The Moody Boyz and Jazzsteppa, who will perform live.

Other names confirmed today include Riz MC, Adrian Sherwood, Fujiya and Miyagi, George Pringle and Leila.

Today's additions join a bill, which already boasts Massive Attack, Horace Andy, Elbow, Grace Jones and Fleet Foxes. Click HERE for the latest line-up.

General admission tickets for these latest acts will go on sale this Wednesday (14 May) from 9am.  Prices vary from gig to gig so check website for further details.

Digg!Digg! facebookFacebookCommentsComments(0)

Be the first to make a comment!

Add a comment

You need to be logged in to be able to comment.

Click here to login.