More for Together Winter Music Festival 2011 line up

Eric Prydz, Pete Tong, John Digweed for London event

More for Together Winter Music Festival 2011 line up

Photographer: Anna HyamsDaniel Fahey on 29 September 2011

Sander Van Doorn, Simian Mobile Disco (DJ set) and Fake Blood are also pencilled in for the new music festival with Death in Vegas, Vitalic, Fenech-Soler and Sebastian set to play live.

Elsewhere, John Dahlback, Sebastien Leger, Maya Jane Coles and Chris Lake will hit the decks alongside Alex Metric, Grum, Russ Chimes, Starsmith, Jeremy Olander and Mark Fanciulli.

Organisers have also announced that there will be a headphone disco as part of the Together Winter Music Festival line up The Glimmers, Utah Saints, Thomas Gandey and Reset! due to play.

Burns, Monarchy (DJ set), Mighty Mouse, Cosmonauts, Phonat and Ruben and Ra will play too.

Early bird Together Winter Music Festival tickets have now completely sold out, with Saver Together Winter Music Festival 2011 tickets on sale now priced £33.75 (including booking fee).

Click to buy Together Winter Music Festival tickets.

More acts are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

Trending on the Web


Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics