T Break Stage revealed at T in the Park 2011

16 unsigned acts selected for festival

T Break Stage revealed at T in the Park 2011

Photographer: Paul KerrDaniel Lomas on 13 May 2011

The chosen artists were selected from over 1000 entrants and include: Aerials Up, Boycotts, Cancel the Astronauts, Carnivores, Church Of When The Shit Hits The Fan, Conquering Animal Sound, Crayons and Discopolis.

Fatherson, Lady North, Marrik Layden Deft with Scatabrainz, Otherpeople, PAWS, Reverieme, The Lafontaines and United Fruit complete the list of upcoming acts set to appear.

Dave McGeachan of DF Concerts said: “The final line up is looking fantastic, with a great musical variety and lots of different genres. These 16 acts represent the most exciting new Scottish music around and I can’t wait to see them take to the stage at T in the Park”.

Tickets for the event have sold out, but there are still a number of tickets available on secondary ticketing website viagogo.
Click here to buy tickets through viagogo.
At viagogo, every transaction is guaranteed and they say they won’t sell a ticket that they don’t have.

Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, The Strokes and Beyonce headline T in the Park 2011.

Trending on the Web


Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics