Biffy Clyro at Festivals

Biffy Clyro is a three-piece alternative rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). The band has released five albums since their formation: "Blackened Sky" (2002), "The Vertigo of Bliss" (2003), "Infinity Land" (2004), "Puzzle" (2007) and "Only Revolutions" (2010). Their sixth album, "Opposites", is due for release on 28 January 2013. Read more on

Similar Artists

Marmaduke Duke , Sucioperro , Twin Atlantic , Arcane Roots , Reuben ,

Popular Tags

seen live , alternative rock , rock , alternative , indie ,

Biffy Clyro Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics