Metronomy at Festivals

Metronomy is an electropop group which formed in 1999 in Totnes, Devon, United Kingdom, originally as the solo project of Joseph Mount. The project later expanded into a full band, which currently consists of Joseph Mount (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Oscar Cash (keyboards, saxophone, vocals), Gbenga Adelekan (bass, vocals) and Anna Prior (drums, vocals). The band has released three albums: "Pip Paine (Pay The £5000 You Owe)" (2006), "Nights Out" (2008) and "The English Riviera" (2011). Read more about Metronomy on

Similar Artists

Late of the Pier , Hot Chip , Foals , The Rapture , Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ,

Popular Tags

electronic , new rave , experimental , electro , glitch ,

Metronomy Festival TicketsMetronomy Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

Google: Data Recovery


All Festival Tickets