Animal Collective at Festivals

Animal Collective is a New York City/Washington, D.C/Lisbon based music collective of avant-garde musicians from Baltimore, Maryland. Animal Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform.

Similar Artists

Panda Bear , Avey Tare , Avey Tare & Krķa Brekkan , Black Dice , Terrestrial Tones ,

Popular Tags

experimental , indie , freak folk , folk , indie rock ,

Animal Collective Festival TicketsAnimal Collective Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search


    All Festival Tickets