Massive Attack at Festivals

Massive Attack are a group which formed in Bristol, England in 1988. The group currently consists of Robert "3D" Del Naja and Grant "Daddy G" Marshall. Third member Andy "Mushroom" Vowles left the group in 1999. To date, the band has released five albums: "Blue Lines" (1991), "Protection" (1994), "Mezzanine" (1998), "100th Window" (2003), and "Heligoland" (2010). The group are considered to be progenitors of the trip hop genre. Read more about Massive Attack on

Similar Artists

Tricky , Portishead , UNKLE , Morcheeba , Thievery Corporation ,

Popular Tags

trip-hop , electronic , chillout , downtempo , electronica ,

Massive Attack Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search

    All Festival Tickets

    Real Time Web Analytics