Eagulls at Festivals

Leeds punk five piece Eagulls was formed in 2011 by Mark Goldsworthy and drummer Henry Ruddel. The lineup was completed by Liam Matthews on guitar, Tom Kelly on bass and George Mitchell on vocals. Their debut single was released on NotEven Records (Moshi Moshi), "Council Flat Blues", followed by "EP" (Seaxbeat Records / Deranged Records) in 2012. "Nerve Endings", their first single for Brooklyn's Partisan Records was backed by a version of Killing Joke's 'Requiem' in 2013. Their eponymous album "Eagulls" was released in March 2014. Read more about Eagulls on Last.fm.

Similar Artists

Cheatahs , Skaters , Parquet Courts , together PANGEA , TRAAMS ,

Popular Tags

post-punk , indie , shoegaze , punk rock , indie rock ,

Eagulls Festival TicketsEagulls Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

Google: Data Recovery


All Festival Tickets