Simple Plan at Festivals

Simple Plan is a Juno award-winning pop punk band from Montréal, Québec, Canada. The band has had no lineup changes since its inception in 1999. Members are Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), David Desrosiers (bass, backing vocals), Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Chuck Comeau (drums, percussion). They have released four studio albums: No Pads, No Helmets... Just Balls (2002), Still Not Getting Any (2004) Read more on

Similar Artists

All Time Low , Good Charlotte , Boys Like Girls , Yellowcard , The All-American Rejects ,

Popular Tags

rock , punk rock , pop punk , punk , emo ,

Simple Plan Festival Photos

      Hide Search Results

      Festival Search

      All Festival Tickets

      Real Time Web Analytics