The Pretty Reckless at Festivals

The Pretty Reckless is an American band from New York, United States. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band formed in 2009 when Momsen stated that she would quit acting after her television role Jenny Humphrey from the hit TV show Gossip Girl (2007-2012) to focus on her music career. Read more about The Pretty Reckless on

Similar Artists

Halestorm , Avril Lavigne , Leighton Meester , Taylor Momsen , In This Moment ,

Popular Tags

rock , alternative , female vocalists , post-grunge , indie rock ,

The Pretty Reckless Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search

    All Festival Tickets

    Real Time Web Analytics