Iceage at Festivals

Iceage is a rock band formed in Copenhagen, Denmark in 2008. The lineup consists of Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, Jakob Tvilling Pless, Johan Surrballe Wieth and Dan Kjær Nielsen. They have released three LPs: New Brigade (2011), You're Nothing (2013), and Plowing Into the Field of Love (2014). Official Blog Read more about Iceage on

Similar Artists

Marching Church , Sexdrome , Eagulls , Viet Cong , Protomartyr ,

Popular Tags

post-punk , punk , post-hardcore , hardcore punk , rock ,

Iceage Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics