The Ordinary Boys at Festivals

The Ordinary Boys are an English indie rock band formed in 2002 in Worthing, a seaside town in West Sussex, originally named Next in Line. They were influenced by mod revival and Britpop music, as well as the bands Madness, The Specials, The Kinks and The Smiths. Their name derives from a Morrissey song, "The Ordinary Boys". The band consisted of members Samuel Preston (vocals, guitar), William J. Brown (guitar), James Gregory (bass), and Simon Goldring (drums), who replaced Charles "Chuck" Stanley in 2005. Read more on

Similar Artists

Duels , Kubichek! , Larrikin Love , Harrisons , Look See Proof ,

Popular Tags

indie , indie rock , british , ska , seen live ,

The Ordinary Boys Festival Photos

      Hide Search Results

      Festival Search

      All Festival Tickets

      Real Time Web Analytics