The Temper Trap at Festivals

The Temper Trap is an indie rock band which formed in 2005 in Melbourne, Australia. The band consists of Dougy Mandagi (vocals, guitar), Lorenzo Sillitto (guitar, keyboards), Jonathon Aherne (bass) and Toby Dundas (drums). The band released their debut album "Conditions" in 2009, which contains the singles "Sweet Disposition", "Fader" and "Love Lost". "Sweet Disposition" became an international hit after appearing in the film "(500) Days of Summer", reaching the Top 20 in multiple countries. It also appeared on "Greek".

Similar Artists

Miike Snow , Two Door Cinema Club , Passion Pit , The Naked and Famous , Ben Howard ,

Popular Tags

indie , indie rock , australian , alternative , rock ,

The Temper Trap Festival TicketsThe Temper Trap Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search


    All Festival Tickets