Fleet Foxes at Festivals

Fleet Foxes is an indie folk band which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2006. The band consists of Robin Pecknold (vocals, guitar), Skyler Skjelset (guitar), Christian Wargo (bass, guitar, vocals), Casey Wescott (keyboards, vocals), Morgan Henderson (multiple instruments) and J. Tillman (drums, vocals). They are signed to the labels Sub Pop and Bella Union. Fleet Foxes released the six-track Fleet Foxes EP in 2006, a five-track EP, Sun Giant on April 8, 2008, and their debut full-length self-titled album, Fleet Foxes on June 3, 2008.

Similar Artists

Robin Pecknold , Bon Iver , Local Natives , The Tallest Man on Earth , Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros ,

Popular Tags

folk , indie , folk rock , indie rock , lo-fi ,

Fleet Foxes Festival TicketsFleet Foxes Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search


    All Festival Tickets