Modest Mouse at Festivals

Modest Mouse is an alternative rock band which formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington, United States. The band's original lineup consisted of guitarist Isaac Brock, drummer Jeremiah Green and bassist Eric Judy. Since being signed to Sony's Epic Records in 2000, Modest Mouse has attained significant popular success with songs such as "Float On" and "Dashboard." The band's current configuration is Isaac Brock (vocals, guitar), Tom Peloso (strings, horns, bass, keyboards), Jim Fairchild (guitar), Eric Judy (bass), Jeremiah Green (drums) and Joe Plummer (drums). Read more about Modest Mouse on

Similar Artists

Ugly Casanova , Built to Spill , The Microphones , Andrew Jackson Jihad , Animal Collective ,

Popular Tags

indie , indie rock , alternative , rock , alternative rock ,

Modest Mouse Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search

    All Festival Tickets

    Real Time Web Analytics