New Order at Festivals

New Order are an alternative rock/electronic dance band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in 1998.

Similar Artists

Electronic , Joy Division , Bad Lieutenant , Monaco , The Other Two ,

Popular Tags

new wave , electronic , 80s , post-punk , alternative ,

New Order Festival TicketsNew Order Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search


All Festival Tickets