Spank Rock at Festivals

Spank Rock is an American hip-hop group consisting of rapper Naeem Juwan and producer Alex Epton (XXXChange). Their style is generally described as a mix of underground hip hop, party rap and electro. Spank Rock began performing in Philadelphia, where their reputation quickly increased. They later toured with Hollertronix and M.I.A.; they also toured with Beck in 2006. Their lineup currently consists of Armani XXXchange (Alex Epton), Spankrock (Naeem Juwan), Chris Rockswell (Chris Devlin), Ronnie Darko (Ronald Rubarth), and Amanda Blank (Amanda Mallory).

Similar Artists

Plastic Little , Spank Rock and Benny Blanco , Amanda Blank , Diplo , Kid Sister ,

Popular Tags

hip-hop , electronic , hip hop , underground hip-hop , baltimore ,

Spank Rock Festival TicketsSpank Rock Festival Photos

      Hide Search Results

      Festival Search


      All Festival Tickets