Electric Swing Circus at Festivals

The Electric Swing Circus are a six piece electro swing band based in Birmingham, UK. The line up features Laura Louise and Bridget Walsh (vocals), Chandra Walker (drums and keyboard), Tom Hyland (guitar), Rashad Gregory (samples, MPC & synths) and Patrick Wreford (electric double bass and bass synth). The Electric Swing Circus first formed in June 2011. The band's preview EP, Penniless Optimist, was released in September 2011, and their debut album "Electric Swing Circus" in May 2013. Read more on Last.fm.

Similar Artists

Alice Francis , Jamie Berry , Cissie Redgwick , Swing Republic , Dirty Honkers ,

Popular Tags

electro swing , swing , electronic , electro-swing , dance ,

Electric Swing Circus Festival Photos

      Hide Search Results

      Festival Search

      All Festival Tickets

      Real Time Web Analytics