Zulu Winter at Festivals

Zulu Winter are a five piece Indie rock band formed in London, UK in 2011. The band consist of Will Daunt (vocals & guitar), Iain Lock (bass), Dom Millard (keyboards), Henry Walton (guitar) and Guy Henderson (drums). They released their first single, "Never Leave", on Double Denim Records on 7 November 2011, Later the same week the band played a BBC Radio 6 introducing session at Maida Vale for Steve Lamacq, playing their first single "Never Leave", B-side "Let's Move Back To Front" and other tracks from their forthcoming album. Read more about Zulu Winter on Last.fm.

Similar Artists

Dog Is Dead , All The Young , Filthy Boy , The Thirst , Arthur Beatrice ,

Popular Tags

indie , british , experimental , indie rock , psychedelic ,

Zulu Winter Festival TicketsZulu Winter Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search


All Festival Tickets