Nightwish at Festivals

Nightwish is a band, formed in the town of Kitee, Finland in 1996. The band currently consists of Tuomas Holopainen (keyboards), Marco Hietala (bass, male vocals), Floor Jansen (female vocals), Emppu Vuorinen (guitars), Jukka Nevalainen (drums and percussion) and Troy Donockley (uilleann pipes, tin whistle). On the 1st of October Nightwish made a statement; Nightwish and lead vocalist Anette Olzon have "decided to part company, in mutual understanding, for the good of all parties involved". Olzon was vocalist for Nightwish from 2006-2012. Read more about Nightwish on

Similar Artists

Tarja , Within Temptation , Epica , After Forever , Xandria ,

Popular Tags

symphonic metal , power metal , gothic metal , metal , female fronted metal ,

Nightwish Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search

    All Festival Tickets

    Real Time Web Analytics