The Pretty Reckless at Festivals

Official website | MySpace | Facebook | Twitter The Pretty Reckless are an American alternative rock band from New York, NY, U.S. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and jamie perkins (drums). Their debut album, Light Me Up, was released on August 30, 2010 in the UK. They released their first single on May 13, 2010. Read more about The Pretty Reckless on

Similar Artists

Taylor Momsen , Avril Lavigne , Paramore , Pitty , Leighton Meester ,

Popular Tags

rock , alternative , female vocalists , post-grunge , indie rock ,

The Pretty Reckless Festival TicketsThe Pretty Reckless Festival Photos

    Hide Search Results

    Festival Search


    All Festival Tickets