Connan Mockasin at Festivals

Connan Mockasin started as a "blues-pop" band from Wellington, New Zealand. The group consisted of Connan Hosford (vocals, guitar), Ross Walker (upright acoustic bass) and Seamus Ebbs (drums). In April-May 2006, the band released their second EP, Uuu It's Teasy, and toured New Zealand to promote the album. They played a fund-raising New Zealand show in Wellington on the 26th of May, 2006, before relocating to London on the 30th.

Similar Artists

Baxter Dury , Suuns , Anika , Frànçois & The Atlas Mountains , La Femme ,

Popular Tags

psychedelic , experimental , psychedelic pop , new zealand , indie pop ,

Connan Mockasin Festival TicketsConnan Mockasin Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search


All Festival Tickets