The Polyphonic Spree at Festivals

The Polyphonic Spree are a psychedelic pop group which formed in 2000 in Dallas, Texas, United States. The band's core members are Tim DeLaughter (lead vocals, guitar), Mark Pirro (bass) and Bryan Wakeland (drums), all former members of the alternative rock band Tripping Daisy. The band also contains 5 backing vocalists and 12 musicians. The band's lineup has generally been stable since their formation. Read more about The Polyphonic Spree on

Similar Artists

Tripping Daisy , Super Furry Animals , Cloud Cult , The Electric Soft Parade , Islands ,

Popular Tags

indie , alternative , indie pop , happy , pop ,

The Polyphonic Spree Festival TicketsThe Polyphonic Spree Festival Photos

      Hide Search Results

      Festival Search

      Google: Data Recovery


      All Festival Tickets