The Last Shadow Puppets at Festivals

The Last Shadow Puppets are an English supergroup that consists of Alex Turner of Sheffield band Arctic Monkeys and Miles Kane of The Rascals. They released their debut album, The Age Of The Understatement, on the 21st April 2008 in the U.K., and 6th May in the U.S. The album also features James Ford (producer and half of the duo Simian Mobile Disco) and string arrangements from Owen Pallett. The album went straight to number one in the U.K. Albums Chart. Read more on

Similar Artists

Miles Kane , Arctic Monkeys , The Rascals , Alex Turner , The Little Flames ,

Popular Tags

indie , british , indie rock , alternative , rock ,

The Last Shadow Puppets Festival Photos

Hide Search Results

Festival Search

All Festival Tickets

Real Time Web Analytics