Lowline at Festivals

Lowline are a British band from Manchester, UK who have just released a new EP entitled 'The Howler'. The EP consists of 5 brand new tracks recorded this year (2013) including 'Bury My Soul' featuring The Verve's Nick McCabe on guitar. The full track listing is: The Howler Sally Sledgehammer My Head Explodes Bury My Soul (feat. Nick McCabe) Last One Standing The EP is a follow up to their self titled debut album 'Lowline' released in 2011 through their own label 'Deaf Radio'. Read more on Last.fm.

Similar Artists

White Belt Yellow Tag , The Thirst , Computerclub , Navvy , Assembly Now ,

Popular Tags

indie rock , seen live , british , post-punk , indie ,

Lowline Festival Photos

        Hide Search Results

        Festival Search

        All Festival Tickets

        Real Time Web Analytics