Times New Viking at Festivals

Times New Viking is an indie band which formed in Columbus, Ohio, United States in 2005. The band consists of Jared Phillips (guitar), Beth Murphy (keyboards, vocals) and Adam Elliott (drums, vocals). Currently signed to Wichita Records and were formerly signed to Matador Records and Siltbreeze Records. They have released five full-length records: 2005's Dig Yourself, 2007's Present the Paisley Reich, 2008's Rip It Off, 2009's Born Again Revisited and 2011's Dancer Equired! Read more on Last.fm.

Similar Artists

No Age , Male Bonding , Eat Skull , Psychedelic Horseshit , Abe Vigoda ,

Popular Tags

Lo-Fi , seen live , noise rock , noise pop , indie ,

Times New Viking Festival Photos

        Hide Search Results

        Festival Search

        All Festival Tickets

        Real Time Web Analytics